Our Team

Staff

  • Director: Sarah Rick 
  • Assistant Director:  Amy Beckman
  • Youth Services Librarian:  Jean Glady
  • Lorah Cameron
  • Emaline Cameron
  • Beth Duet
  • Kendrick Raleigh
  • Cheryl Turner
  • Ivy: Library Page

Board of Trustees

  • President: Stacey Force
  • Vice-President: Erin Schmandt
  • Treasurer: Carrie Petzold
  • Secretary: Cindy Willson
  • Trustee: Nila Schmandt
  • Trustee: Terry Jones
  • Trustee: Lori Terbush

Board of Trustees Meeting Schedule 2024

Meetings are held in the Frieda Meachum Conference Room and begin at 7:00 p.m.

Monday, January  8, 2024
Monday, February 5, 2024
Monday, March 4, 2024
Monday, April 1, 2024
Monday, May 6, 2024
Monday, June 3, 2024
Monday, July 1, 2024
Monday, August 5, 2024
Monday, September 9, 2024
Monday, October 7, 2024
Monday, November 4, 2024
Monday, December 9, 2024
Monday, January 6, 2025