Our Team

Staff

  • Director: Sarah Rick 
  • Assistant Director:  Amy Beckman
  • Youth Librarian:  Jean Glady
  • Lorah Cameron
  • Vashti Cameron
  • Betty Klepoch
  • Emaline Cameron
  • Kendrick Raleigh
  • Alaina Poulos

Board of Trustees

  • President: Stacey Force
  • Vice-President: Erin Schmandt
  • Treasurer: Carrie Petzold
  • Secretary: Cindy Willson
  • Trustee: Constance Daenzer
  • Trustee: Linda Leach
  • Trustee: Denise Hoard

Board of Trustees Meeting Schedule 2021

Meetings are held in the Frieda Meachum Conference Room and begin at 7:00 p.m.

Note: Due to COVID-19 all library board meet­ings will be held vir­tu­al­ly until fur­ther notice.

Monday, January  4, 2021: VIRTUAL
Monday, February 1, 2021: VIRTUAL
Monday, March 1, 2021: VIRTUAL
Monday, April 5, 2021: VIRTUAL
Monday, May 3, 2021: VIRTUAL
Monday, June 7, 2021: VIRTUAL
Monday, July 12, 2021: VIRTUAL
Monday, August 2, 2021: VIRTUAL
Monday, September 13, 2021: VIRTUAL
Monday, October 4, 2021: VIRTUAL
Monday, November 1, 2021: VIRTUAL
Monday, December 7, 2021: VIRTUAL
January, 2022